Welcome to Day 2!

TRAUMA-INFORMED INTEGRATION: THE PROCESS

* The Hero’s Journey: An application to Trauma-Informed Plant Medicine Integration

* Trauma-Informed Integration: The Categories

* Trauma-Informed Integration: The Process

* Trauma-Informed Somatic Integration Therapy: An Introduction

* Useful Tools and Tips for Integration Coaches

* Outline for an Integration Document.

Video Lecture 2:

The Hero’s Journey: An Application to Trauma-Informed Integration

with Atira Tan

ZOOM WORKSHOP 1

4th October (Sunday)

1st Zoom Live Workshop: 5 – 7.30 pm (Thailand)/ 8 pm (Sydney)/ 12 pm CEST/ 6 am EST

 * Please note that if you’re in the US or Canada, the workshop may start on the 3rd of October due to time differences. 

Zoom link: Click Here

Password: 201179

ZOOM WORKSHOP 2

Zoom Live Call

4th October (Sunday)

2nd Zoom Live Workshop: 8.00 pm (Thailand)/ 11 pm (Sydney)/ 3 pm CEST/ 9 am EST

 * Please note that if you’re in the US or Canada, the workshop may start on the 3rd of October due to time differences. 

Zoom link: Click Here

Password: 201179

MOD 3 PDF MANUAL