Welcome to Day 2!

TIPM PREPARATION & INTENTION SETTING

* TIPM Interview: Getting to know the Applicant

* Trauma-Informed PM Interview: Building the Relationship

* Trauma-Informed Language: Social Engagement

* Decision Making: Is this person the right fit for PM?

* TIPM Preparation: Intention Setting and Orientation

* Intention Setting: A Somatic Approach

Video Lecture 1:

Trauma-Informed PM Interview: Building the Relationship

with Atira Tan

ZOOM WORKSHOP 1

27th September (Sunday)

1st Zoom Live Workshop: 5 – 7.30 pm (Thailand)/ 8 pm (Sydney)/ 12 pm CEST/ 6 am EST

 * Please note that if you’re in the US or Canada, the workshop may start on the 26th Sept due to time differences. 

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89297622263

ZOOM WORKSHOP 2

Zoom Live Call

27th September (Sunday)

2nd Zoom Live Workshop: 8.00 pm (Thailand)/ 11 pm (Sydney)/ 3 pm CEST/ 9 am EST

 * Please note that if you’re in the US or Canada, the workshop may start on the 26th Sept due to time differences. 

PDF Manual
Medical Form

Special thanks to Elizabeth Gottwald for her superpower editing skills for our Mod 2 PDF Manual!