Welcome to Day 1!

SHAMANISM, PLANT MEDICINE & THE WESTERN PARADIGM OF MENTAL HEALTH

* Mental Health in Shamanism

* The Shipibo Tradition

* The Contemporary Western Paradigm of Trauma

* A new paradigm of Trauma-Informed Plant Medicine

* The Nervous System in Trauma

INTRODUCTION VIDEO:

Please note that in the introduction video, Google Drive is being mentioned as the main user interface for our program.

This has been updated to the website, so Google Drive does not apply to this training.

Furthermore, the safety and container of this group are of the utmost importance. Please read and sign the TIPM Group Agreements Form by clicking the button below. If you have any questions regarding our group agreements, please feel free to reach out to Atira.

TIPM GROUP AGREEMENTS

Video Lecture 1:

Shamanism, Plant Medicine & the Western Paradigm of Mental Health

with Atira Tan

ZOOM WORKSHOP 1

Zoom Live Call

21st August (Friday)

5 – 7.30 pm (Thailand)/ 8 pm (Sydney)/ 12 pm CEST/ 6 am EST

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87838015626

Video Lecture 2:

Trauma and the Nervous System

with Atira Tan

ZOOM WORKSHOP 2

Zoom Live Call

21st August (Friday)

8 pm (Thailand)/ 11 pm (Sydney)/ 3 pm CEST/ 9 am EST

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89811488466